Back to top
Rt. Honorable Prime Minister of Nepal
NTNC Patron
NTNC Chairperson
Secretary, Ministry of Forests and Environment
Secretary, Ministry of Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation
Secretary, Ministry of Finance
Hansapur Municipality, Dhanusha
Bhangaha Municipality-7, Mahottari
Bharatpur Metropolitan- 27, Chitwan
Basundhara, Kathmandu Metropolitan-3
Honorary Consul General of Nepal to Netherlands
Chairperson, the UK Trust for Nature Conservation in Nepal