National Trust for Nature Conservation
P.O. Box: 3712, Khumaltar, Lalitpur, Nepal
Tel: +977-1-5526571, 5526573,
Fax: +977-1-5526570,

Member Secretary


Dr. Siddhartha Bajra Bajracharya
Executive Director (Programme)  

Mr. Deepak Kumar Singh
Executive Director (Adminstration & Finance)

Mr. Raj Kumar Gurung
Project Chief
Annapurna Conservation Area Project (ACAP)

Mrs. Sarita Jnawali
Programme Director   

Mr. Ram Kumar Aryal
Project In Charge
Biodiversity Conservation Centre (BCC)

Dr. Chiranjibi Prasad Pokharel
Project Manager
Central Zoo

Mr. Narendra Lama 
Project Coordinator
Manaslu Conservation Area Project (MCAP)

Mr. Satya Narayan Shah
Project In Charge
Gaurishankar Conservation Area Project (GCAP)

Mr. Shyam Kumar Thapa
Project In Charge
Bardia Conservation Programme (BCP)     

Mr. Sudip Raj Niroula 
Project In Charge
Suklaphanta Conservation Programme (SCP)

Mr. Bikhyat Sherchan
Information Officer

Please use the comment box below to report a complaint or concern, including to report allegations of fraud and corruption involving NTNC operations, supported activities, or staff:

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.